Manhattan Miami 房地产公司服务于豪华房产的买家、卖家、房东及租户。我们为豪华住宅房产的选址、购买、营销及投资提供专业建议。尽管我们提供的服务种类多样,但作为一家精益求精的企业,我们的服务高度个性化、绝对一流,更强调质量而非数量——而且最重要的是,我们强调建立牢固的个人关系。

  • 1.买家
    Manhattan Miami 房地产公司为出于投资或居住目的购买房产的个人及家庭提供服务。我们为客户量身定制房产搜索,并利用手上的资源确保所有可能交易的房产——甚至包括还没有上市的计划开发项目,全部呈现在您的面前。

    作为买方的独家代理,在帮助客户购买主要住所、第二住所、临时住所、投资物业、度假房产以及照顾孩子上学的住所等房产的时候,我们仅代表买家的利益。

    我们不是那种强行推销的房产中介——我们和富裕的客户一样,对这种伎俩不感兴趣。我们认为自己的工作不是向买家推销房产,而是以真实的数据支撑自己的分析,从而达到指导买家的目的。我们有一个包括律师和抵押贷款经纪人在内的强大专业团队,在处理买家所面临的问题方面具备丰富经验。

    最后,您无需为我们所提供的一流服务支付任何费用,因为在美国都是由卖方向代理商支付销售提成。

  • 2.外国买家
    帮助外国买家在曼哈顿和迈阿密购置房产也是我们的专长之一。

    我们深知居住在另一个国家的人要在美国购买房产看起来会是件多么困难的事情。因而,我们竭力使在纽约市或迈阿密购房的过程变得尽可能简单。我们超过75%的客户是来自美国以外,帮助国外买家购房正是我们所擅长的,您可以从我们这里获得极大的帮助。

    一旦了解了您的购房需求,我们将会有针对性地推荐最适合您的房产。当您抵达纽约市或曼哈顿之后,我们会在酒店、机场或其它地方把您接上,并安排专门的司机驾车带您游览市区,逐一查看候选列表上的各处房产,以及告诉您当地房产的价值和特点。

    我们将为您提供所有相关的信息,以确保您能够做出明智的决定,而且我们还将代表您进行交易谈判。作为买方独家代理,我们将以您的利益至上,全力去争取最好的房产购买价格。请记住,我们的使命是成长、维持和保护您的财富,我们的存在就是要服务您。

    我们将会向您介绍律师、抵押贷款经纪人和税务会计师,且如果您需要的话,我们还可以提供学校、家政机构及物业管理公司的联系方式。我们长期与各语种的翻译保持合作关系,可随时找到汉语、巴西葡语、西班牙语、法语和韩语的翻译人员,从而确保交易流程能够顺畅进行。

    最后,您作为买家无需为我们所提供的一流服务支付任何费用,因为在美国都是由卖方向代理商支付销售提成。

  • 3.卖家
    Manhattan Miami 房地产公司为豪华房产的卖家提供服务,并为豪华房产的营销提供专业建议。

    出售住宅或投资物业是一项重要的决定,其中涉及种种经济和法律问题,因而很有必要跟您的会计、律师商谈——最重要的是要与我们,也就是您的房产代理商谈相关计划。我们是曼哈顿和迈阿密市场上的房产专家,深谙与出售住宅相关的各种问题——而这对卖家来说当是弥足珍贵的资源。

    作为卖方独家代理或房产中介,我们在曼哈顿的住宅交易中仅代表卖家。我们将代表您:准备好待售房产并将其挂牌交易、向其它房产专业人士及买家推介该住宅、公开邀请中介和买家看房以及单独邀请有意人士参观等。我们将利用最新的尖端技术并结合自身的国际影响力及客户群体优势去推销独家挂牌出售的房产,从而确保您的房产将获得尽可能高的曝光率。

    交易过程中我们只忠实于您的利益,且将为您争取尽可能高的出售价格。请记住,我们的使命是成长、维持和保护您的财富,我们的存在就是要服务您。

  • 4.房东
    Manhattan Miami 房地产公司为豪华投资房产的房东提供服务,帮助他们寻找租户。我们在曼哈顿和迈阿密已成功地出租了一些最顶级的豪宅。我们的目标是在合适的时间框架下使您的投资房产实现租赁收入最大化。

    尽管出租房产看起来可能是件麻烦事,但我们努力使您的房产租赁变得简单。我们的专业团队熟悉租赁流程的各个阶段,如:将房产挂牌招租、推销招租房产、寻找租户、终止或续签租赁协议等。

    在曼哈顿,相关服务的费用是由租户支付,因而您无需承担任何费用。通常,租户将为此支付占第一年租金15%的中介费。而迈阿密的通行做法则有所不同,在这里须由房东支付中介费,费率通常为年租金的10%。

  • 5.租户
    Manhattan Miami 房地产公司为租户提供服务,帮他们求租豪华房产。我们在曼哈顿和迈阿密已成功地租下了一些最顶级的豪宅。

    租房子可能是移居到新的地区时最具弹性的做法之一。不管您是因工作调动搬到新的城市,或是家里重新装修要找一套公寓暂住,又或者是想在一个地区买房之前先在那里住住看——我们都能够帮助您参考曼哈顿和迈阿密的所有招租房源。

    我们可向您推荐最适合您个人出行及生活方式的合适地点。一旦您确定要通过 Manhattan Miami 房地产公司租下某套房产,我们希望您能够了解在曼哈顿适用的服务收费,这里的行规是由租户支付占年租金15%的中介费。而迈阿密的通行做法则有所不同,在迈阿密须由房东支付中介费,费率通常为年租金的10%。

Manhattan Miami Real Estate serves buyers, sellers, landlords and renters of luxury properties. We provide expert advice on locating, buying, marketing and investing in luxury residential real estate. While we provide a full array of services, we are a boutique firm that offers highly personalized First-Class service, stressing quality over quantity and, most importantly, strong personal relationships.

  • 1. Buyer

    Manhattan Miami Real Estate serves individuals and families wishing to purchase property either for investment purposes or their own use. We provide our buyers with tailored property searches and utilize our contacts to make sure that every possible property, even future developments that are not on the market yet, are presented to you. As Exclusive Buyer Agents, we represent solely the interests of buyers in their purchase of primary homes, second homes, pied-a-terres, investment property, vacation homes, and homes for children attending a college or university.

    We are not the hard sell type of real estate agent and are turned off by such tactics, as are our wealthy clients. We see our job as that of educating – not selling to – our buyers, using real data to back up our analysis. We bring together a strong team of professionals, including attorneys and mortgage brokers, who are schooled in dealing with issues faced by buyers.

    Finally, you won’t pay us anything for our First-Class service, as the Seller always pays the sales commission in the US.

  • 2. Foreign Buyer

    One of our specialties is assisting the Foreign Buyer in their purchase of Manhattan and Miami real estate.We truly appreciate how difficult buying a US property might seem to someone living in another country. We strive to make buying a property in the New York City or Miami as simple as can be. With over 75% of our buyers hailing from outside the US, we are foreign buyer experts, something that will help you immensely.

    Once we understand your property requirements, we will present you with only the properties that we think will be most suited to you. When you are in NYC or Miami, we will collect you from your hotel, an airport or some other location and accompany you on a chauffeured driven tour of the city, taking you to see all the shortlisted properties and providing color on the local area in terms of property values and character.

    We will provide all the relevant information for you to make an educated purchase decision and negotiate the transaction on your behalf. As Exclusive Buyer Agents, we will hold your interests above all others, striving to obtain the best purchase price for the property. Remember, our mission is to grow, protect and preserve your wealth, so we are here to serve you.

    We will introduce you to attorneys, mortgage brokers, and tax accountants, as well as provide contacts for schooling, domestic staff, and property management companies, if required. We are used to working with translators and have Chinese, Brazilian Portuguese, Spanish, French, Italian and Korean language-speaking agents to draw from to make the process seamless.

    Finally, you, as the buyer, won’t pay us anything for our First-Class service, as the Seller always pays the sales commission in the US.

  • 3. Seller

    Manhattan Miami Real Estate serves sellers of luxury properties and provides expert advice on marketing luxury properties.Selling your home or investment property is a big decision. There are many financial and legal consequences of selling a home, so it is important to discuss your plans with your accountant, lawyer, and most importantly, us, your real estate agent. We can be a great resource to a seller, as we are experts in the Manhattan and Miami markets and understand all of the consequences of selling a home.

    As Exclusive Seller Agents, or estate agents, we solely represent the seller in the sale of residential property in Manhattan. On your behalf, we will prepare and list your property for sale, market your home to other real estate professionals and buyers, host open houses for both brokers and buyers, and hold private showings of the property. We use the latest cutting-edge technology in marketing our exclusive listings that, combined with our international reach and customer base, provides your property with the greatest possible exposure.

    Our allegiance is to only you in the transaction and we will negotiate the highest price possible for the property. Remember, our mission is to grow, protect and preserve your wealth, so we are here to serve you.

  • 4. Landlord

    Manhattan Miami Real Estate serves landlords of luxury investment properties by sourcing tenants for their properties. We have leased some of the best properties in Manhattan and Miami. Our goal is to maximize the rental income of your investment property in the right time frame.While letting a property can seem like a challenging experience, we are committed to making the lease of your property straightforward. Our dedicated team has experience in every step in the process – listing properties for rent, marketing rental listings, screening tenants, terminating leases and renewing leases.

    In Manhattan, fees for this are payable by the tenant, so you would not pay anything for this service. The tenant typically pays 15% of the first year annual rent. In Miami, the practice is different, as landlords pay for this service, usually 10% of the annual rent.

  • 5. Renters

    Manhattan Miami Real Estate serves renters in search of luxury properties. We have rented some of the best properties in Manhattan and Miami to our clients.Renting a home can be one of the most flexible ways to move into a new area. Whether a job relocation has brought you to a new city, you want to rent an apartment while refurbishing your own home, or you wish to try out a new area before you buy, we have access to all properties for rent in Manhattan and Miami.

    We can advise on the most suitable places for you to live to fit with your desired commute and lifestyle. Should you decide to rent a property through Manhattan Miami Real Estate we would like to make you aware of what charges will apply in Manhattan, as it is practice that the tenant pays 15% of the annual rent. In Miami, the practice is different, as landlords pay for this service, usually 10% of the annual rent.