曼哈顿

Luxury Properties

  • 价格由 $3,695,000 – $12,000,000

15 Union Square West

15 Union Square West(又名15 USW)坐落在联合广场,是一座独具特色、高端奢华的共有公寓大楼。该大楼原高5层,是19世纪蒂芙尼公司的总部所在地,如今在原有基础上加高了7层,令大楼面貌焕然一新。

More details ›

15 Union Square West, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $3,495,000 – $17,950,000

166 Perry

166 Perry Street是一座充满现代化气息的全玻璃豪华共有公寓大楼,它位于西村区,毗邻哈德逊河上的标志性塔楼Richard Meier。这座独具特色的前卫建筑由Asymptote Architecture倾情设计,共有8层,24套住宅。

More details ›

166 Perry Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $6,795,000 – $6,795,000

170 East End Avenue

170 East End Avenue是一座高19层的玻璃外墙大楼,从室内即可俯瞰美丽壮观的Carl Schurz公园、Gracie大厦(纽约市市长的住处)和东河。该大楼由著名的Peter Marino专为家居生活而设计,公寓户型极为开阔,为幼儿和儿童提供了大片玩乐空间和众多便利设施。

More details ›

170 East End Avenue, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $9,000,000 – $9,000,000

25 Bond

25 Bond Street是一座尽显奢华的精品大楼,它坐落于NoHo区,大楼内仅有9套大户型公寓,包括三层和双层公寓,每套公寓均配备有私人屋顶游泳池。25 Bond Street由BKSK建筑师事务所精心打造,楼体装嵌有手工雕凿的典雅埃及石灰石,并采用青铜和玻璃幕墙设计。

More details ›

25 Bond Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $5,000,000 – $7,000,000

31 W 11

这座豪华共有公寓大楼坐落在格林威治村历史区的最中心地带,位于西十一和第五大道,整座大楼巧妙地融合了自身可追溯至约1901年的深厚历史和周边地标建筑所散发出的现代气息。31W11共有17套公寓,每层两户。除阁楼外,每套公寓都采用宽敞的双卧和三卧设计。

More details ›

31 West 11th Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $3,495,000 – $14,500,000

40 Bond

40 BOND着实可以称得上是艺术品!酒店经营商和Studio 54的所有人Ian Schrager及合伙人Abby Rosen,聘请2001年普利策奖得主-瑞士的Herzog & de Meuron设计了这栋前卫独特的大楼。Herzog & de Meuron用墨绿色玻璃替代铸铁,重新阐释了索霍区传统的低层商业阁楼建筑,这使得40 BOND的临街面成为纽约市最吸引人的景致之一,其效果远远超出设计之处的预想。

More details ›

40 Bond Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $9,800,000 – $9,800,000

40 East 66th Street

40 East 66th St.最初是由著名的Rosario Candela于1929年操刀设计,现如今经过精心修缮。新大堂的设计灵感源于大楼原有的细节元素,大堂顶部采用独特的拱形天花板,地面铺设华丽的花式地板,墙壁则铺设奢华典雅的St. Laurent、White Pearl和Oro Toscano大理石。该大楼的地理位置极佳,位于麦迪逊大道与公园大道之间的第66街,距离中央公园、高档购物中心及诸多著名餐厅仅数步之遥。

More details ›

40 East 66th Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $n/a – $n/a

41 Bond

41 Bond刚刚于2011年6月开盘,预计今年秋季之前即可售罄。与41 Bond毗邻的40 Bond和25 Bond都是令人梦寐以求的超豪华大楼,因此您尽可放心,41 Bond绝对是一脉相承,尽显奢华风范。

More details ›

41 Bond Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $4,100,000 – $15,600,000

57 Irving Place

57 Irving Place是一座只有9套精致豪华公寓的精品大楼。大楼的东西两面外墙采用“活动玻璃”,为所有公寓带来了充足的光照。大楼包括6套全层公寓、1套复式公寓、1套联排别墅和1套双层公寓。

More details ›

57 Irving Place, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $5,800,000 – $17,995,000

110 CENTRAL PARK SOUTH(中央公园南110号)

InterContinental共有公寓坐落于中央公园南110号,地处纽约市无可比拟的黄金地段。从该大楼向北俯瞰,第五大道、中央公园西和中央公园的壮丽景致尽收眼底,令人心旷神怡。

More details ›

110 Central Park South, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $4,195,000 – $6,200,000

130 West 12

由Rudin Family倾情打造的130 West 12位于格林威治村的中心地带,是一座精美大气、匀称协调的战前风格住宅大楼。在经具备卓越专长的设计团队精心改造和雕琢后,130 West 12如今焕然一新,完美融入了现代生活格调。

More details ›

130 West 12 Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $11,500,000 – $17,750,000

135 East 79 Street

Just East of Park Avenue, this new construction residence echos the grand apartment towers of the past. Residences at 135 East 79 Street feature solid herringbone patterned wood floors, bespoke millwork kitchens and closets, hand-cast hardware, slab stone, custom lighting, and tailored solid wood case moldings, base and crown trim details.

More details ›

135 East 79 Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $4,100,000 – $6,950,000

141 Fifth Avenue

141 Fifth Avenue是一座始建于1897年的历史性地标建筑,堪称古典建筑风格的代表之作,而在历经精心的翻新之后,如今已成为市中心最振奋人心且不可多得的崭新共有公寓之一。该大楼位于熨斗区,坐落在东21街与第五大道的街角,只有38套住宅。大楼的屋顶公寓设计独特而新颖,其中一间就位于大楼圆顶上。

More details ›

141 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $5,800,000 – $49,995,000

15 Central Park West(中央公园西15号)

中央公园西15号(15 CPW)或许称得上是所有纽约豪宅中的扛鼎之作。中央公园西15号于2008年隆重发售,这栋豪华共有公寓的设计者是著名的“明星建筑师”Robert AM Stern,大楼的设计与中央公园西两侧古老而庄严的建筑群交相辉映。

More details ›

15 Central Park West, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $7,000,000 – $35,000,000

165 CHARLES

明星建筑师Richard Meier将简约风格最大程度地融入到了西村区165 Charles大楼的设计中。与西村区其他两栋也由他设计的大楼不同,165 Charles从上到下、从内到外全都由Richard Meier亲自操刀设计。

More details ›

165 Charles Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $8,750,000 – $19,900,000

200 Eleventh Avenue

200 Eleventh Avenue是一栋令人耳目一新的超豪华大楼,由知名的Selldorf Architects最新打造,其设计理念源自于临近的切尔西工业建筑。不论是复式住宅、巨大的窗户,还是独特的不锈钢外壳和铸青铜赤陶基座等方面,无不折射出工业建筑的影子。

More details ›

200 Eleventh Avenue, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $8,000,000 – $22,500,000

350 West Broadway

350 West Broadway坐落于索霍区中心地带,是由建筑师William T. Georgis最新领衔设计的精品共有公寓。350 West Broadway共有7套全层式住宅,拥有阁楼的开放性,颇似独特的战前公寓。大楼外部采用香槟铝型材和玻璃墙幕。

More details ›

350 West Broadway, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $11,500,000 – $11,500,000

40 Mercer

40 Mercer是位于索霍区的一栋13层现代建筑,由酒店经营商Andre Balaz开发,大楼的设计师是普利策建筑奖得主-著名的法国建筑师Jean Nouvel。40 Mercer因独特的玻璃幕墙而著称,Nouvel采用了许多7×12英尺的玻璃块,这是迄今为止住宅中使用面积最大的单块玻璃。

More details ›

40 Mercer Street, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $16,950,000 – $82,500,000

432 Park Avenue

432 Park Avenue will be the tallest residential building in Manhattan and located just across the street from the Four Seasons Hotel,on perhaps the most expensive city block in Manhattan – from Park to Madison and from 56th to 57th St. This ultra-luxury tower will average $5,300 per sq. ft., the same average price of One 57 when it was launched and before the significant price increases that followed. More details ›

432 Park Avenue, New York, NY

  • 价格由 $7,750,000 – $12,000,000

50 Gramercy Park North

50 GRAMERCY PARK NORTH原为1925年由Bing & Bing公司建造的格拉梅西公园酒店,蕴含文艺复兴时期的建筑风格,设计师为Robert T. Lyons。直到2005年,该酒店被新改建成住宅。

More details ›

50 Gramercy Park North, New York, NY

Page 1 of 3123

Manhattan

Luxury Properties

  • Available from $6,300,000 – $11,750,000

15 Union Square West

15 Union Square West (or 15 USW)  is a very unique and luxurious boutique condo addition to Union Square. The old Tiffany & Company’s 5-story 19th century headquarters has been converted into a totally new building with an addition of seven floors above.

Continue reading “15 Union Square West” »

15 Union Square West, New York, NY

  • Available from $2,900,000 – $3,600,000

166 Perry

166 Perry Street is a new stark and modern all-glass luxury condominium building that is located in the West Village, neighboring the Richard Meier iconic towers on the Hudson River. With 24 residences over 8 floors, this avant-gard building, designed by Asymptote Architecture, is very unique.

Continue reading “166 Perry” »

166 Perry Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $2,100,000 – $14,800,000

170 East End Avenue

170 East End Avenue is a 19 story glass building overlooking Carl Schurz Park, Gracie Mansion (the home of NYC’s mayor) and the East River. Peter Marino designed this building for family living, as the residences are large and the amenities offer lots of play space, both for toddlers and children.

Continue reading “170 East End Avenue” »

170 East End Avenue, New York, NY

  • Available from $9,250,000 – $18,250,000

25 Bond

25 Bond Street is a boutique luxury building in NoHo with only 9 enormous apartments, including a triplex and a duplex, each with a private rooftop pool. Designed by architect BKSK, the building features an elegant hand-chiseled Egyptian limestone facade protruding in front of a bronze and glass window walls.

Continue reading “25 Bond” »

25 Bond Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $5,945,000 – $5,945,000

31 W 11

Set in the very heart of the Greenwich Village Historic District, at W 11th and Fifth Avenue, this luxury condo combines the rich history of the building (circa 1901) and landmark neighborhood with modern conveniences. 31W11 has 17 apartments with only two per floor, except for the penthouses, that feature spacious two and three bedrooms.

Continue reading “31 W 11” »

31 West 11th Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $4,100,000 – $8,300,000

40 Bond

40 Bond really is a piece of art! Hotelier and Studio 54 owner Ian Schrager and partner Abby Rosen engaged the 2001 Pritzker Prize winner, Swiss architects Herzog & de Meuron, to design this unique avant-garde building. Herzog & de Meuron far exceeded expectations through reinterpreting the traditional low-rise commercial loft buildings of SoHo by substituting dark-green glass for cast-iron, making the facade of 40 Bond one of the most interesting in all of NYC.

Continue reading “40 Bond” »

40 Bond Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $3,385,000 – $16,500,000

40 East 66th Street

Originally designed by Rosario Candela in 1929, 40 East 66th St.  has been meticulously renovated.  The new lobby, inspired by the building’s original details, features vaulted ceilings, patterned floors and walls of St. Laurent, White Pearl and Oro Toscano marble. One of the major drawers here is the tony location on 66th St. between Madison and Park Avenues, just steps away from Central Park and high-end shopping and restaurants.

Continue reading “40 East 66th Street” »

40 East 66th Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $6,000,000 – $11,300,000

41 Bond

41 Bond has just launched sales (June of 2011), and the building’s expected completion date is by the Fall. 41 Bond is neighbors to 40 Bond and 25 Bond, two ultra luxurious buildings, so you can expect more of the same from their new neighbor, 41 Bond.

Continue reading “41 Bond” »

41 Bond Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $6,000,000 – $8,000,000

57 Irving Place

57 Irving Place is a boutique building with only 9 luxurious and sophisticated apartments. The building’s facade of “living glass” sheathes full floor residences on the East and West facing sides, allowing for great light throughout the apartments. The buildings includes 6 floor-through apartments, however, it also includes 1 penthouse, 1 townhouse and 1 duplex.

Continue reading “57 Irving Place” »

57 Irving Place, New York, NY

  • Available from $5,800,000 – $6,995,000

110 CENTRAL PARK SOUTH

Situated at 110 Central Park South, The InterContinental has a prime Midtown location that few NYC condos can match. The views to the north from this building are breathtaking as you are perched squarely in the middle of Central Park overlooking the stately buildings lining Fifth Avenue and Central Park West, as well as Central Park itself.

Continue reading “110 CENTRAL PARK SOUTH” »

110 Central Park South, New York, NY

  • Available from $9,500,000 – $9,500,000

130 West 12

The Rudin Family presents 130 West 12, a beautifully proportioned prewar residential building in the heart of Greenwich Village. With the expertise of an exceptional design team, One Thirty West 12 has been refined for a contemporary lifestyle.

Continue reading “130 West 12” »

130 West 12 Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $13,250,000 – $26,500,000

135 East 79 Street

Just East of Park Avenue, this new construction residence echos the grand apartment towers of the past. Residences at 135 East 79 Street feature solid herringbone patterned wood floors, bespoke millwork kitchens and closets, hand-cast hardware, slab stone, custom lighting, and tailored solid wood case moldings, base and crown trim details.

Continue reading “135 East 79 Street” »

135 East 79 Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $4,600,000 – $4,600,000

141 Fifth Avenue

The complete restoration of this historic 1897 landmark Beaux Arts building has transformed 141 Fifth Avenue into one of downtown’s most exciting new condo conversions. Housing only 38 residences, 141 Fifth Avenue is located in the Flatiron District on the corner of East 21st Street and Fifth Avenue. Notably, the rooftop apartments are unique and stunning, and one is situated in the copper cupola atop the building.

Continue reading “141 Fifth Avenue” »

141 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY

  • Available from $5,650,000 – $65,000,000

15 Central Park West

15 Central Park West (15 CPW) is perhaps the most prestigious of all New York Luxury Properties. Opened in 2008, 15 Central Park West is a condo designed by the iconic architect Robert A.M. Stern, who paid homage to the iconic Art Deco buildings that line Central Park West.

Continue reading “15 Central Park West” »

15 Central Park West, New York, NY

  • Available from $9,000,000 – $9,000,000

165 CHARLES

“Starchitect” Richard Meier “maximized minimalism” when he brought 165 Charles St. to the West Village. Unlike its two neighbors he created, Meier designed this building from top to bottom, inside and out.

Continue reading “165 CHARLES” »

165 Charles Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $9,500,000 – $23,000,000

200 Eleventh Avenue

200 Eleventh Avenue is a stunning new ultra-luxury building designed by Selldorf Architects that is inspired by the neighboring industrial buildings of Chelsea. This inspiration is evident in the double-height residences, enormous windows, very distinctive stainless steel exterior and cast gunmetal glazed terra-cotta base.

Continue reading “200 Eleventh Avenue” »

200 Eleventh Avenue, New York, NY

  • Available from $6,750,000 – $6,750,000

350 West Broadway

Featuring six full-floor apartments and one penthouse, 250 Broadway is one of the most exclusive residences in New York’s trendy Soho. Designed by Moed De Armas and Shannon Architects, the glass and champagne curtain wall makes for an eye-catching exterior. Inside the apartments combine downtown loft-style living with Park Avenue chic and have access to a full range of five-star amenities. Continue reading “350 West Broadway” »

350 West Broadway, New York, NY

  • Available from $4,700,000 – $13,995,000

40 Mercer

40 Mercer is a modern, 13-story tower in SoHo developed by hotelier Andre Balaz and designed by Pritzker Prize-winning French architect Jean Nouvel. 40 Mercer is noted for its cutting-edge use of glass walls, as Nouvel used 7’ x 12’ sheets of glass – the largest ever used in a residential project.

Continue reading “40 Mercer” »

40 Mercer Street, New York, NY

  • Available from $17,750,000 – $68,100,000

432 Park Avenue

432 Park Avenue will be the tallest residential building in Manhattan and located just across the street from the Four Seasons Hotel,on perhaps the most expensive city block in Manhattan – from Park to Madison and from 56th to 57th St. This ultra-luxury tower will average $5,300 per sq. ft., the same average price of One 57 when it was launched and before the significant price increases that followed. Continue reading “432 Park Avenue” »

432 Park Avenue, New York, NY

  • Available from $4,250,000 – $10,900,000

50 Gramercy Park North

Originally designed by Robert T. Lyons and erected by Bing & Bing as the Renaissance Revival-style Gramercy Park Hotel in 1925, 50 Gramercy Park North is the new residential section resulting from the hotel’s total renovation in 2005.

Continue reading “50 Gramercy Park North” »

50 Gramercy Park North, New York, NY

Page 1 of 3123
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -