迈阿密房地产市场报告

  据迈阿密房地产市场报告显示,本季度市场相当活跃,只是房价因区域不同而大相径庭。当前仍有大量的止赎房以最低的价位进入市场,无形中拉低了房价。但是在诸如迈阿密市区等区域,房价已经开始出现强劲的反弹。虽然南滩区域的新建房价格与去年相比有较大的跌幅,但只要国际需求回暖,其总体房价仍有望强势回升。

  • 迈阿密市区的新建共有公寓单价较2010年第一季度上涨14%,至每平方英尺348美元(即每平米3746美元)。而随着迈阿密市区的许多顶级公寓大楼被迅速住满,我们热切地期待着豪宅楼盘Paramount Bay的重启发售,并预计会很快售罄。
  • 在2011年第一季度,迈阿密戴德县的销量创造了该区域近五年来的最佳季度表现,
  • 同时房屋存量也较去年同季度下降了23.8%。
  • 南滩区域的新建房单价跌至每平方英尺1125美元(即每平米12110美元),较去年同季度大跌39%。但好消息是,此番跌价也换来了南滩区域的成交量攀升和难得的投资置业良机。

Miami Market Report

miami_night_s

 

The Miami Market Report shows that this quarter can be characterized as extremely active although pricing is definitely mixed. There are still a lot of foreclosures coming onto the market at the lowest price points. Certain areas such as Downtown Miami, however, are having a mini-boom with significant price increases. South Beach still retains its overall strong pricing, given its international demand, although new construction prices have suffered compared to last year.

 

  • New condo sales prices in Downtown Miami increased 14% over Q1 2010 to $348 per sq. ft. (or $3,746 per sq. mt.). While many of the top Downtown Miami buildings are filling up quickly, we are anxiously awaiting the re-launch of the gorgeous luxury development, Paramount Bay, which we expect to sell out quickly.
  • Sales activity in Miami-Dade County in Q1 2011 was the highest it has been in any quarter in the last five years.
  • Inventory for Miami-Dade County dropped 23.8% in Q1 2011 over the same prior year quarter.
  • South Beach new construction prices declined to $1,125 per sq. ft. (or $12,110 per sq. mt.), a steep 39% drop over the same prior year quarter. This drop, however, has led to increased sales activity (and opportunities) in the South Beach market.