我们的服务

 

Manhattan Miami Real Estate(曼哈顿-迈阿密房地产服务公司)专门从事曼哈顿高档住宅房产的买卖服务,是值得信赖的买家独家代理卖家独家代理。同时,我们还是专精于迈阿密市场的买家独家代理,拥有广阔的经纪人网络,能够有力协助客户在迈阿密出售或出租房产。


买家独家代理

作为买家独家代理,当买家在选购自住房、二套房、临时住所、投资型房产、度假别墅,或为子女求学购房时,我们保证忠实地代表买家利益。为了帮您找到最中意的房产,我们的团队可以根据您的要求提供宝贵的咨询意见。我们会根据每位客户的不同需求,提供一流、完善的服务。

服务于外国买家是我们的专长。对于外国买家而言,选择一家在处理外国买家购房问题上有着丰富经验的房地产代理是至关重要的。我们75%以上的业务都是面向非美国居民,因此,我们绝对具备充足的知识和经验协助外国买家在曼哈顿和迈阿密购买优质房产。

我们坚持认为,我们的工作是指导买家,而不是兜售。我们会耐心地向客户传授各种知识和信息,包括美国房地产市场的惯例、纽约州和佛罗里达州的当地惯例、房地产市场的现状、各区域的状况、各区域内的大楼,以及每栋大楼中的公寓,等等。另外,我们还拥有强大的律师和房贷经纪人团队,能够帮助买家,尤其是外国买家妥善处理各种棘手的问题。

有关详细的分步式购房流程,请阅读我们的购房指南

 

卖家独家代理

作为卖家独家代理或房地产代理,当卖家在销售曼哈顿的住宅房产时,我们保证忠实地代表卖家利益。我们将代表您准备并挂牌待售房产,向其他房地产专业人士和买家推荐您的房产,并为经纪人和买家安排集中看房。在房产营销过程中,我们将采用最新的技术,并利用我们的国际影响力和广阔客户群,最有力地推销您的房产。

有关详细的分步式售房流程以及我们如何帮助您推销房产,请阅读我们的售房指南

详细了解代理披露

Our Services

shutterstock_14313658

 

Manhattan Miami Real Estate specializes in prime residential properties in Manhattan, where we serve as Exclusive Buyer Agents and Exclusive Seller Agents. We also specialize in the Miami market as Exclusive Buyer Agents and have an extensive referral network of brokers to assist clients in the sale or rental of property in Miami.


Exclusive Buyer Agent

As Exclusive Buyer Agents, we solely represent the interests of buyers in their purchase of primary homes, second homes, pied-a-terres, investment property, vacation homes, and homes for children attending a college or university. Our team is available to advise you on the best properties to suit your requirements. We provide first-class, comprehensive service to all of our clients that is tailored to each individual’s needs.

Our specialty is working with the Foreign Buyer. It is important that a Foreign Buyer work with a real estate agent that has previously encountered the same issues that the Foreign Buyer will face. With over 75% of our business serving non-US residents, we have the required knowledge to assist Foreign Nationals in buying real estate in Manhattan and Miami.

We see our job as that of educating – not selling to – our buyers. We spend much of our time educating clients on US real estate practices, local practices in New York and Florida, real estate market performance, neighborhoods, buildings within each neighborhood, and apartments within each building. Finally, we bring together a strong team of attorneys and mortgage brokers who deal with issues facing buyers, particularly those facing Foreign Buyers.

For a Step-by-Step Guide to the buying process, take a look at our Buying Guide.

Exclusive Seller Agent

As Exclusive Seller Agents, or estate agents, we solely represent the seller in the sale of residential property in Manhattan. On your behalf, we will prepare and list your property for sale, market your home to other real estate professionals and buyers, and host open houses for both brokers and buyers. We use the latest cutting-edge technology in marketing our exclusive listings that combined with our international reach and customer base, provides your property with the greatest possible exposure.

For a Step-by-Step Guide to the selling process and to learn more on how we will assist you in selling your home, read our Selling Guide.

LEARN MORE ABOUT AGENCY DISCLOSURE.