Anthony Guerriero,工商管理硕士,注册会计师
Manhattan Miami Real Estate联合创始人

Anthony钟爱房地产业务,并具备优秀企业家的素质,这促使他投身于房地产销售事业并全身心关注住宅房地产市场。最初,Anthony只是将住宅房地产销售作为一项业余爱好,但是在经历了成功的注册会计师和顾问职业生涯后,他毅然决定将住宅房地产销售作为自己的第一事业。投身于房地产之前,Anthony曾就职于四大会计师事务所的其中两家,最初在永道(Coopers & Lybrand,现为普华永道,PricewaterhouseCoopers或PwC)任职注册会计师,后来加盟德勤(Deloitte)担任高级经理/顾问,主要负责解决仲裁和争端。

期间,他与另外五名同事共同创办了Medical Logistics有限公司。因此在职业生涯中,他长期与首席高管、投资银行家和顶级法律人士打交道。此外,他还因工作、休闲和培训往返穿梭于世界各地,培养了全球视野和战略眼光。

鉴于他的“技术人员”和顾问背景,Anthony并不是令人厌恶的那种“强行推销”式的房地产销售人员。相反,他会不厌其烦地向客户讲授房地产市场的基本原理、经济趋势、金融热点、税务问题、外国买家特别是邻国买家可能遇到的问题,以及每栋大楼的优缺点。他总是用数据证明自己的观点。Anthony乐于倾听客户的心声,而作为一名个人主义者,他也深知每个买家或卖家都有自己的需求。同时,他还经常为买家与卖家准备详细的分析资料,提炼出做决策所需的信息。Anthony的客户都很欣赏他精湛的专业知识、敏锐的商业触觉,以及对房地产市场的了如指掌。

Anthony是北卡罗莱纳大学篮球校队的一员,他通过北卡大学的OneMBA课程获得了北卡大学教堂山分校(UNC-Chapel Hill)、肯南-弗拉格勒商学院及四所国际性大学:香港中文大学(CUHK)、伊拉斯姆斯大学鹿特丹管理学院(RSM)、蒙特雷科技大学工商管理与领导力学院(EGADE)和圣保罗FGV企业管理学校(FGV-EAESP)联合颁发的全球商业管理硕士学位。此外,Anthony还持有马萨诸塞州维斯利市巴布森学院的会计与定量方法专业理学士学位。

深入了解Anthony

Ricardo Mello
Manhattan Miami Real Estate联合创始人

Ricardo自出生起就与销售行业结下了不解之缘。他成长在巴西圣保罗的一个零售商家庭,很小的时候就喜欢上了销售。14岁那年,他就已经成为当地一家福特代理商最年轻的非正式推销员。进入大学后,Ricardo攻读营销课程并继续操持家族生意,直到12年前来到纽约。在这里,Ricardo首先从事的还是他最了解的行业—销售时装,但是,他很快将他的职业转向高端房产销售。

Ricardo的热情和干劲帮助他在这个快节奏的行业中小有成就,在进入该行业的头两个月就售出了八套公寓。凭着对事业的执着,他后来加盟了普天寿地产并因优异的表现晋升入总裁圈(President’s Circle)—在普天寿全美总计超过50000名代理中位列前3%。

Ricardo是一位富有创造力和智慧的商人,精通市场和技术。此外,由于先前从事过时装销售,他也颇具品位和魅力,受到客户的一致赞赏。
过去五年里,Ricardo俨然成为了服务外国买家的专家,他付出大量的时间和精力来帮助那些具有独特需求的外国买家,以及那些因未能找到经验丰富的代理而无法解决所遇到的问题及得到满意服务的外国买家。在客户的强烈要求下,他在自己自2005年以来一直开展业务的佛罗里达申请了牌照,如今他同时在两个市场销售房产。

多年来,Ricardo已经将纽约市和迈阿密的房产销售给了很多国家的买家,其中包括:

  • 比利时,
  • 荷兰,
  • 法国,
  • 意大利,
  • 瑞士,
  • 西班牙,
  • 俄罗斯,
  • 波兰,
  • 乌克兰,
  • 卢森堡,
  • 德国,
  • 希腊,
  • 中国,
  • 新加坡,
  • 日本,
  • 韩国,
  • 台湾,
  • 墨西哥,
  • 智利,
  • 哥伦比亚,
  • 阿根廷,当然还有
  • 巴西。

深入了解Ricardo

Kira

Kira Elvey Lopez

基拉已在房地产行业工作近20年,如今她专注于豪华房产部分。基拉•埃尔维•洛佩兹生于南非,长于纽约,而后又在欧洲接受了教育——她的文化背景非常多样。基拉从事过的职业包括贝尔斯登公司和兴业银行的华尔街投资银行家、鞋子设计师、模特、演员以及艺术画廊总监等,这样丰富多彩的经历使她受益匪浅,因而她能为这个地产行业带来最高水准的老练经验(及冒险精神)。

基拉曾在 The Chapin School 就读——这是全美最好的私立高中之一,她毕业于全世界最顶级大学之一的伦敦大学学院,并获得了法语和艺术史学位。基拉说一口流利的法语。基拉致力于为老练的国际客户打开美国财产所有权领域的大门。她将帮助客户找到最符合客户需求的房产,然后她还会协助客户装修房屋、帮他们选购挂在墙上的艺术品、为学校的选择提供建议以及帮助客户制定在美国居住和投资所涉及的其它长期计划。还有,基拉会使整个流程变得既有趣又有价值。

进一步了解基拉

Natalia Bartkowiak

19岁时,Natalia从高中毕业,告别了自己的少女时代。随后,她毅然决定离开波兰,来到令她魂牵梦绕的大都市:纽约。此后,她一直从事客服和接待方面的工作。起初她就职于一家高端物业服务公司,该公司在纽约市最豪华、最受欢迎的共有公寓领域极其成功并广受赞誉。Natalia的这一经历让她对纽约市及其临近区域了如指掌。凭借出色的客服技能和人际交往能力,Natalia在房地产领域游刃有余。

Natalia的客户遍布全球各地,其中不乏体育和影视圈名人,另外也包括各行各业的精英人士。她凭借敏锐的时尚与流行触觉为本公司作出了突出的贡献,令本公司成为一家走在时代前沿并极具远见卓识的国际化房地产公司。

Natalia擅长把握市场趋势并帮助新移民融入纽约,同时对房地产业拥有不灭的热情。她总是虚心向Ricardo和Anthony学习,在将自己培养成一名成功的销售人员的过程中,不断汲取两位前辈丰富的经验并严格要求自己,确保自始至终为客户提供最高水准的个性化服务。

深入了解Natalia

Anthony 83x104 Meet the Team

Anthony Guerriero, MBA, CPA
Co-Founder Manhattan Miami Real Estate

Anthony’s love of the real estate business and entrepreneurial nature led him into a career in real estate sales where he focuses his efforts in residential real estate markets. Once a hobby, Anthony decided to make residential real estate sales his prime career after having a successful career as a CPA and consultant. Prior to real estate, Anthony worked at two Big Four professional services firms, first as Certified Public Accountant (CPA) at Coopers & Lybrand (now PricewaterhouseCoopers, or PwC), and then as a senior manager/consultant at Deloitte where he specialized in arbitration and dispute resolution.

In between, Anthony started a company, Medical Logistics, Inc., with five other colleagues. As a result, he has worked with C-suite executives, investment bankers and top legal minds for many years throughout his career. Anthony also has a global view of the world, as he has traveled extensively for work, pleasure and formal education.

Given his background as a “technician” and consultant, Anthony isn’t the “hard sell” kind of real estate salesman that turns people off. Rather, he spends much of his time educating his clients about real estate market fundamentals, economic trends, financial topics, tax issues, specific issues facing the foreign buyer, particular neighborhoods, and the pros and cons of each building. He backs up his opinions with data. Anthony listens closely to his clients and, as an individualist, knows that each buyer or seller has their own needs and wants. In addition, he often prepares detailed analyses for his buyers and sellers and distills the right information needed to make a decision. Anthony’s clients appreciate his professionalism and business acumen, as well as his thorough knowledge of real estate markets.

A proud Tar Heel, Anthony obtained a global MBA from the Kenan-Flagler Business School at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill (UNC-Chapel Hill) in connection with four international universities through UNC’s OneMBA program: The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK); Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM); Tecnológico de Monterrey Graduate School of Business Administration and Leadership (EGADE); and Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo da Fundação Getulio Vargas (FGV-EAESP). Anthony also has a Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Quantitative Methods from Babson College in Wellesley, Massachusetts.

Learn more about Anthony

Ricardo 83x104 Meet the Team

Ricardo Mello
Co-Founder Manhattan Miami Real Estate

Ricardo has been in sales his entire life. Growing up in a retail family in Sao Paulo, Brazil, Ricardo took to sales at a very young age. At 14 years old, he was undoubtedly the youngest (and unofficial) salesperson at a local Ford dealership. Ricardo studied Marketing in college and continued selling for his family business until arriving in New York City over 12 years ago. Upon arriving in NYC, Ricardo first did what he knew best – selling luxury fashion, but he quickly transformed his career into that of high-end real estate sales.

Ricardo’s enthusiasm and drive quickly propelled him in this fast-paced business, selling eight apartments during the first two months he was in the business. His drive led him to join Prudential Douglas Elliman where he excelled to the President’s Circle – the top 3% of all Prudential agents nationwide out of a total of over 50,000 agents.

Ricardo is a creative, savvy marketeer who is also very technologically astute. With a former career in luxury fashion retailing, Ricardo has a very high taste level that his clients appreciate.

During the past five years, Ricardo has really become a Foreign Buyer expert, focusing his time and energy on Foreign Buyers who have unique needs and wants, and who are underserved by other agents that don’t truly understand the issues facing a Foreign Buyer. At his clients’ urging, he became licensed in Florida, where he has been in the business since 2005, and he now sells in both markets.

Ricardo has sold New York City and Miami real estate to foreign buyers of many different nationalities including:

  • Belgian,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Swiss,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Ukrainian,
  • Luxembourgish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Chinese,
  • Singaporean,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Taiwanese,
  • Mexican,
  • Chilean,
  • Colombian,
  • Argentinian, and, of course,
  • Brazilian.

Learn more about Ricardo

kira Meet the Team

Kira Elvey Lopez

Kira has been in the real estate business for almost 20 years, now focusing on the luxury real estate market segment. Born in South Africa, raised in New York City, and schooled in Europe, Kira Elvey Lopez has a multi-cultural background that is as diverse as can be. Kira draws on her diverse and rich experiences as a Wall Street investment banker at Bear Sterns and Societe Generale, shoe designer, model and actress, and art gallery director. As a result, she provides the highest level of sophistication (and adventure) to the real estate profession.

Kira is a graduate of The Chapin School, one of the best private high schools in the US, and University College London, one of the best universities in the world, where she graduated with Honours in French and Art History. Kira is fluent in French.Kira endeavors to open up the world of US property ownership to an international and sophisticated clientele. She will help her clients find the best property to suit their needs, she can then help them decorate their new property, acquire art for its walls, and consult on school choices, and other long term plans for living and investing in the US. And, she will make the entire process both fun and rewarding!

Learn more about Kira

Natalia 76x104 Meet the Team

Natalia Bartkowiak

At the age of 19, after graduating from high school and reaching the end of her teenage years, Natalia decided to leave Poland for a new home in the place she felt drawn to: New York City. She has since concentrated her career in the fields of customer service and hospitality. She began her work for a boutique concierge company that became extremely successful and highly acclaimed among New York City’s most luxurious and desirable condominiums.

Natalia’s experience provided her with resourceful knowledge about New York City and its distinct neighborhoods. Making the best of her customer service skills and interpersonal abilities, she became very comfortable and adept at working in the business of real estate.

Natalia’s clientele hails from all over the world and includes sports and movie-industry personalities, though in no way exclusively, as her clients come from all walks of life. Her keen sense of style and fashion has made a substantial contribution to establishing the company’s image as a fresh, cutting-edge and savvy international real estate firm.

Adept at recognizing trends and helping newcomers get accustomed to the Big Apple, Natalia found a true passion for real estate. She has dedicated herself to her role as an apprentice of Ricardo and Anthony, calling upon their years of experience in the process of establishing herself as a successful sales associate who makes sure clients always receive the highest level of personal service.

Learn more about Natalia